alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-delivery-cashusp-delivery-delayusp-delivery-eveningusp-delivery-same-dayusp-delivery-storeusp-deliveryusp-exchangeusp-free-returnsusp-gift-cardusp-klarnausp-salearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexternal-linkfilterfullscreenhamburgerhd-filledhd-outlinehide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-outlinepin-smallpinplay-filledplay-outlineplusprofilereloadsd-filledsd-outlinesearchsharesound-off-filledsound-off-outlinesound-on-filledsound-on-outlinesubtitles-cc-filledsubtitles-cc-outlinesubtitles-filledsubtitles-outlinewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessengerpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
Skip to main content
Help Exchanges & Returns order tracker adiClub Log in
adidas

UNITED BY SUMMITS

Up mountains or in cities, summits are everywhere.
Let's find yours.
logo

Meet the new adidas TERREX athletes

Joining Mikaela Shiffrin are world class alpine skiers Petra Vlhová and Alice Robinson.

Nature is for everyone. The outdoors is the best place to reach your true potential, connect with your community and show the environment some love. Whatever your dream adventure looks like, we could help you get there.

Enjoy exclusive rewards from our partners through the App Hub

Exclusive Rewards

Grab your free reward in the adidas APP exclusively

United by Summits

It’s time to get real when it comes to summits with adidas TERREX. They can happen everywhere in nature. Not just at the top of a mountain. The moment you discover something new, break through a barrier or connect to the natural world, you’ve reached a summit. Because nature is for everyone, and the outdoors is the best place to reach your true potential, connect with your community and show the environment some love. So whatever your dream adventure looks like, this is your chance to go for it. United by Summits from adidas TERREX tells the stories of the legends who have reached new peaks. Such as Caja Schöpf and Raphaela Haugh who discovered the liberating power of being free in the great outdoors in our Snow story. Or Adaptive Climbing Group whose summit in Climb is about accepting who you are and standing by it. Then there’s Lise Billon & Melissa Le Nevé whose Mountaineering story proves that the deeper the friendship, the more meaningful the summit. Not forgetting the amazing city folk at Camp Yoshi who found growth by venturing outside of their comfort zone in City & Hike. The humbling future role model to BMXers everywhere, DeMarcus Paul, found the value in finding family in your community in our Bike story. Then finally, Ruth Croft, Lu Yangchun & Eliza Zheng embarked on a peak towards continuous improvement in our Trail Running story. Individually, their stories of reaching new summits are inspirational, but together, it shows that we are all United By Summits. All we have to do is try something new as we submit ourselves to the natural world.

alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkusp-delivery-cashusp-delivery-delayusp-delivery-eveningusp-delivery-same-dayusp-delivery-storeusp-deliveryusp-exchangeusp-free-returnsusp-gift-cardusp-klarnausp-salearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexternal-linkfilterfullscreenhamburgerhd-filledhd-outlinehide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-outlinepin-smallpinplay-filledplay-outlineplusprofilereloadsd-filledsd-outlinesearchsharesound-off-filledsound-off-outlinesound-on-filledsound-on-outlinesubtitles-cc-filledsubtitles-cc-outlinesubtitles-filledsubtitles-outlinewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessengerpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
Passer au contenu principal
Aide échanges & retours STATUT DE LA COMMANDE adiClub Connexion
adidas

UNIS PAR LES SOMMETS

En montagne ou en ville, les sommets sont partout. Trouve le tien.
logo

Découvre les nouvelles athlètes adidas TERREX

Les championnes de ski alpin Petra Vlhová et Alice Robinson rejoignent Mikaela Shiffrin.

La nature est à tout le monde. C'est le meilleur endroit pour révéler ton vrai potentiel, te connecter à ta communauté et afficher ton respect de l'environnement. Quelle que soit l'aventure de tes rêves, nous pouvons t'aider à la vivre.

Enjoy exclusive rewards from our partners through the App Hub

Récompenses exclusives

Profite de ta récompense gratuite en exlusivité sur l'appli adidas

Unis par les sommets

Il est temps de passer aux choses sérieuses et de trouver ton sommet avec adidas TERREX. Ils sont partout dans la nature. Pas uniquement en haut d'une montagne. À chaque fois que tu découvres quelque chose de nouveau, franchis un obstacle ou te sens connecté(e) à la nature, tu atteins un sommet. Parce que la nature est à tout le monde, et que la nature est le meilleur endroit pour réveler ton vrai potentiel, te connecter avec ta communauté et t'engager pour l'environnement. Quelle que soit l'aventure de tes rêves, c'est l'occasion de la vivre. La campagne adidas TERREX Unis par les Sommets nous inspire avec des histoires de légendes qui ont atteint de nouveaux sommets. Notre histoire sur la neige met en scène Caja Schöpf et Raphaela Haugh qui ont découvert le pouvoir libérateur des grands espaces. Pour l'Adaptive Climbing Group, le sommet de l'escalade consiste à accepter ce que l'on est et à s'y tenir. Et puis il y a Lise Billon & Melissa Le Nevé dont l’histoire d’alpinisme prouve que plus l’amitié est forte, plus le sommet a du sens. Sans oublier les citadins de Camp Yoshi, qui ont évolué en s'aventurant en dehors de leur zone de confort. Notre histoire de vélo met en avant la star montante du BMX, DeMarcus Paul, qui a trouvé une vraie famille dans sa communauté. Enfin, Ruth Croft, Lu Yangchun et Eliza Zheng sont à l'honneur de notre histoire sur le trail, et nous partagent leur quête d'amélioration constante. Individuellement, leurs quêtes de nouveaux sommets nous inspirent, mais ensemble, elles prouvent que nous sommes tous Unis par les sommets. Tout ce que nous avons à faire, c'est d'essayer quelque chose de nouveau en nous soumettant au monde naturel.