alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkIcons/Communication/USP/Cash-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-eveningIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-same-dayIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-storeusp-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Exchangeusp-free-returnsIcons/Communication/USP/Gift-cardIcons/Communication/USP/KlarnaIcons/Communication/USP/Salespritearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexpandhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
Skip to main content
Help Exchanges & Returns order tracker Newsletter Signup adiClub Log in
adidas

FREE HIKER shoes

 
[27]

Look after your feet with FREE HIKER shoes from adidas. Enhanced grip ensures that you can tackle all terrains, whilst waterproof and breathable materials keep your feet dry and ventilated.

Benefit from technologies in FREE HIKER shoes

Make sure you’re set for all surfaces, with the FREE HIKER shoe range from adidas. Advanced sports technologies in the collection help you to avoid distractions. Enhanced grip on the outsoles improves your stability across a variety of terrains. The waterproof and water-repellent materials of the FREE HIKER trainers keep your feet dry, so you can traverse for longer. Breathable fabrics promote ventilation, so your feet remain cool and comfortable throughout. A sock-like fit offers support to your feet whilst stopping debris from entering your shoe, so you don’t have to stop.

 

FREE HIKER trainers for serious athletes

Whether you’re just out for a leisurely stroll or taking part in a long-distance hike, the adidas range of FREE HIKER trainers is perfect for every athlete. No matter if you’re walking on concrete or a trail, you’ll enjoy an energy boost with every step you take with FREE HIKER shoes. With a range of added extras, you’ll be all set for a long day on your feet. Reflective details ensure you remain visible in low lighting, whilst insulation keeps your feet warm on cold days.

 

Sustainable hiking shoes for a green future

You can explore the beauty of the great outdoors in the knowledge that your shoes were made in an environmentally friendly way. Our FREE HIKER range uses recycled materials, some of which was retrieved from the ocean, to reduce the carbon emissions associated with our production. You can also look after your shoes easily, to make sure they last longer. Remove excess dirt before washing with warm water and mild detergent. Then remove excess soap and dry at room temperature.

alert-erroralert-infoalert-successalert-warningbroken-imagecheckmarkcontact-emailcontact-phonecustomizationforbiddenlockedpersonalisation-flagpersonalizationrating-activerating-inactivesize-guidetooltipusp-checkmarkIcons/Communication/USP/Cash-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-eveningIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-same-dayIcons/Communication/USP/Delivery-storeusp-deliveryIcons/Communication/USP/Exchangeusp-free-returnsIcons/Communication/USP/Gift-cardIcons/Communication/USP/KlarnaIcons/Communication/USP/Salespritearrow-backarrow-downarrow-left-longarrow-leftarrow-right-longarrow-rightarrow-upbag-activebag-inactivecalendar-activecalendar-inactivechatcheckbox-checkmarkcheckmark-fullclipboardclosecross-smalldownloaddropdowneditexpandfilterhamburgerhide-activehide-inactivelocate-targetlockminusnotification-activenotification-inactivepause-shadowpausepin-smallpinplay-shadowplayplusprofilereloadsearchsharewishlist-activewishlist-inactivezoom-outzoomfacebookgoogleinstagram-filledinstagrammessenger-blackmessenger-colorpinterestruntastictiktok-defaulttiktoktwittervkwhatsappyahooyoutube
Skip to main content
Hilfe UMTAUSCH & RÜCKSENDUNG BESTELLSTATUS adiClub Anmelden
adidas

FREE HIKER Wanderschuhe

 
[27]

Erfolgreiche Outdoor-Aktivitäten beginnen mit dem passenden Schuhwerk. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem wasserfesten Begleiter für Wanderungen und Trekking oder Spaziergänge bist, wirst du bei unseren bequemen FREE HIKER Wanderschuhen sicher schnell fündig.

TERREX Free Hiker COLD.RDY Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker COLD.RDY Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 GORE-TEX Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 GORE-TEX Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 GORE-TEX Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker XPL GTX Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker XPL GTX Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker XPL Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 GORE-TEX Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker XPL Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX Free Hiker 2 Wanderschuh
TERREX FREE HIKER 2 BCA WANDERSCHUH
TERREX Free Hiker COLD.RDY Wanderschuh

FREE HIKER – Wanderschuhe für jedes Terrain

 

Bei Wanderungen in der Natur ist das richtige Schuhwerk das A und O. Es schützt im Bestfall nicht nur die Füße vor Feuchtigkeit und Kälte, sondern stabilisiert sie auch und sorgt dadurch für einen besseren Tragekomfort. FREE HIKER Wanderschuhe von adidas vereinen zahlreiche Eigenschaften, auf die Profis im Outdoorsport Wert legen würden. Mit Wander- und Trekkingschuhen von FREE HIKER kannst du dich auf ein angenehmes Erlebnis an der frischen Luft freuen; unabhängig davon, ob du lange Wanderungen mit erhöhtem Schwierigkeitsgrad oder Spaziergänge in deiner Freizeit planst.

 

Sicher unterwegs mit Wander- und Trekkingschuhen von FREE HIKER

 

Wander- und Trekkingschuhe von FREE HIKER bringen zahlreiche Eigenschaften mit, die deine Touren in der Natur noch angenehmer machen. Die meisten Modelle verfügen über eine wasserdichte GORE-TEX Membran, welche die Füße trocken hält und trotzdem genügend Luft an die Haut lässt. Aufgrund der Boost-Dämpfung wird zudem bei jeder Traktion Energie zurückgeführt, was den Tragekomfort insbesondere in anspruchsvollem Gelände erhöht. Damit du selbst in unwegsamem Gelände gut vorankommst, sind FREE HIKER Wanderschuhe zudem mit einer Kombination aus robuster Gummiaußensohle und einer reaktionsfreudigen Zwischensohle ausgestattet. Diese sorgt für ausreichend Grip und erhöht dadurch die Sicherheit.

 

Sowohl modisch als auch funktional in der Natur unterwegs

 

Neben ihrem überragenden Komfort sind FREE HIKER Wanderschuhe auch für ihr modisches Design bekannt. Die unterschiedlichen Modelle sind sowohl in Schwarz, Braun und Grau als auch in leuchtenden Farben verfügbar. Einige Wander- und Trekkingschuhe von FREE HIKER verfügen zudem über reflektierende Details. Mit diesen bist du selbst im Dunkeln oder bei schlechten Sichtverhältnissen nicht zu übersehen. Wie du siehst, sind die Schuhe aus diesem Sortiment überaus strapazierfähig und stylisch und eignen sich daher für jede Art von Wanderung.